Staffing and Class Information


Miss MacArthur – Headteacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mr Steer – Deputy Head, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead & SENCO

Mrs Jackson – Assistant Head and KS1 Team Leader

Miss Waldeck – Assistant Head and Reception Team Leader

Mr Jezzard – UKS2 Team Leader



Miss Wigley - LKS2 Team Leader



Miss Waldeck - Reception Team Leader

Miss Edwards - Reception Teacher                                             

Miss Bremner – Reception teacher
Mrs Case – EYFS teacher
Mrs Hewitt – Nursery Teacher
Mrs Smith – Nursery Nurse

Support Staff

Miss Petch
Miss Johnson
Mrs McIntyre
Mrs Littlefield
Mrs Tonge
Mrs Stubbs
Mrs Foulds
Mrs Callender

KS1 Team


Mrs Jackson – Assistant Head & Y2 teacher
Mrs Tillett – Y1 teacher
Mrs Whitmee – Y2 teacher

Support Staff

Mrs Reynolds
Mrs Willis
Mrs Salumah
Mrs Radford

LKS2 Team


Miss Wigley – LKS2 Team Leader & Y4 teacher
Miss Sinclair – Y4 teacher
Miss Collins – Y3 teacher
Mr Banks  -  Y3 teacher

Support Staff

Mrs Moffatt
Mrs Dale
Mr Moreton
Mrs Bunney
Mrs Meikle

UKS2 Team


Mr Jezzard –Team Leader & Y6 teacher
Ms Sawyer – Y6 teacher

Mrs Perrin - Y6 teacher
Mr Jordan – Y5 teacher
Mrs Clarkson   - Y5 teacher

Support Staff

Mrs Marsh
Mr Fisher
Mrs Griffin
Mrs Woodcock
Mr Turner
Mr Reeves
Mrs Chad

Miss MacLennan

Additional Staff

In addition to our class teachers and Senior Leadership team, we have other teachers who work with the children on a regular basis.

We are proud to say that we do not use supply teachers and the children always have consistency in the quality of teaching they receive when their class teacher is not in class.

Staff who cover for teachers’ PPA time are qualified teachers and familiar faces to all the children. We have 4 teachers who support teaching across the school in this way.

Miss A Head

Mrs L Lilley

Mrs C Case

Sports Leader

Mr Turner

Office and Premises staff

Office Staff

Mrs Enefer – School Business Manager

Mrs Hargreaves – Admin Officer/Receptionist


Site Manager

Mr Chaundy 

The Pastoral Support Team

Mrs Faithfull – Pastoral Support Worker & ELSA

Miss McGoey – ELSA

Mrs Marsh – Welfare Support

Other pages in this section: